Switch to Main Site
Practice Name

Manchaca Village Veterinary Care

Social Media
Primary Location
12117 Manchaca Rd.
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: 512-838-2273
Fax: 512-291-4392

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday7:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am-6:00pm
Thursday7:30am-6:00pm
Friday7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday8:30am-12:30pm
SundayClosed
Main Content

We perform interactive ultrasounds, on premises at Manchaca Village Veterinary Care. This provides us with the real-time assistance of veterinary ultrasonographers in capturing the best images for diagnosing conditions. It also allows for rapid turn-around for interpretation. Ultrasound technology provides information that can be invaluable in diagnosing a pet's condition. It is a painless and non-invasive way to examine a pet's internal cavity, including the heart and abdominal organs. Pregnancy exams are also performed using this technology.


We are rated 4.8 out of 5.0 with over 170 independent reviews!

 



EMERGENCY?
During operating hours,
call us at 512-838-2273.

After-hours, please call the
Emergency Hospital at:
512-899-0955

 

Manchaca Village Veterinary Care
12117 Manchaca Rd.
Austin, TX 78748
Get Directions
 

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday7:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am-6:00pm
Thursday7:30am-6:00pm
Friday7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday8:30am-12:30pm
SundayClosed
 

Special Closures

Saturday, April 14, 2018  (Staff Workshop)
Monday, May 28, 2018  (Memorial Day)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018  (Independence Day)
Monday, September 3, 2018  (Labor Day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018  (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, November 23, 2018  (Day After Thanksgiving)
Monday, December 24, 2018  (CLOSING at NOON)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018  (Christmas Day)
Monday, December 31, 2018  (CLOSING at NOON)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019  (New Year's Day)
Newsletter

Newsletter Sign Up









Community Content