Switch to Main Site
Practice Name

Manchaca Village Veterinary Care

Social Media
Primary Location
12117 Manchaca Rd.
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: 512-838-2273
Fax: 512-291-4392

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday7:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am-6:00pm
Thursday7:30am-6:00pm
Friday7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday8:30am-12:30pm
SundayClosed
Main Content

Please choose the appropriate form below.

We will receive your submission instantly, saving time and trees!


We are rated 4.7 out of 5.0 via 154 independent reviews!

 



EMERGENCY?
During operating hours,
call us at 512-838-2273.

After-hours, please call the
Emergency Hospital at:
512-899-0955

 

Manchaca Village Veterinary Care
12117 Manchaca Rd.
Austin, TX 78748
Get Directions
 

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday7:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am-6:00pm
Thursday7:30am-6:00pm
Friday7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday8:30am-12:30pm
SundayClosed
 

Special Closures

Saturday, April 14, 2018  (Staff Workshop)
Monday, May 28, 2018  (Memorial Day)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018  (Independence Day)
Monday, September 3, 2018  (Labor Day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018  (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, November 23, 2018  (Day After Thanksgiving)
Monday, December 24, 2018  (CLOSING at NOON)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018  (Christmas Day)
Monday, December 31, 2018  (CLOSING at NOON)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019  (New Year's Day)
Newsletter

Newsletter Sign Up









Community Content